Relação de analistas que produzem relatórios sobre a Empresa:

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Arthur Pereira
Tel: 55 11 2188-4157 
E-mail: arthur.pereira@baml.com

BB Investimentos

Rafael Freda Reis
Tel: 11 4298 7163
E-mail: rafael.reis@bb.com.br

Rafael Bezerra Dias
Tel: 11 4298 7162
Email: rafaeldias@bb.com.br

Bradesco

Francisco Navarrete
Tel: +55 11 3847-9372
E-mail: francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br

Victor Hugo Oliveira
Tel: +55 (11) 3847-9374
E-mail: victor.oliveira@bradescobbi.com.br

Brasil Plural

Vitor Sousa
Tel: +55 11 2920 8251
E-mail: vitor.sousa@brasilplural.com

BTG Pactual

Fillipe Andrade
Tel: +55 11 3383-3366
E-mail: fillipe.andrade@btgpactual.com

João Pimentel
Tel: +55 11 3383-2343
E-mail: joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com

Citigroup

Marcelo Britto
E-mail: marcelo.britto@citi.com

Caio Yamate
E-mail: caio.yamate@citi.com

Coinvalores

Sandra Peres
Tel: +55 11 3094-7870 / 3035-4141
E-mail: sandra@coinvalores.com.br

Credit Suisse

Carolina Carneiro
Tel: +55 11 3701-6308
E-mail: carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com

Luis Lima
Tel: +55 11 3701-6319
E-mail: luis.lima@credit-suisse.com

Eleven Research

Renato Pinto
Tel.: + 55 11 4302-3340
E-mail: renato.pinto@elevenresearch.com

JP Morgan

Anderson Frey, CFA
Tel: +1 212 622-6615
E-mail: anderson.frey@jpmorgan.com

MLPF&S

Murilo Freiberger
Tel: +1 646 855 5219
E-mail: murilo.freiberger@baml.com

Morgan Stanley

Miguel F. Rodrigues, Vice President
Tel.: +55 11 3048-6016
E-mail: miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com

Fernando P. Amaral
Tel.: +55 11 3048-6121
E-mail: fernando.amaral@morganstanley.com 

Alexandre Zimmermann
Tel.: +55 11 3048-6044
E-mail: alexandre.zimmermann@morganstanley.com

Planner

Victor Luiz de Figueiredo Martins
Tel.: +55 (11) 2172-2565
E-mail: vmartins@planner.com.br

SAFRA

Kaique Vasconcellos
Tel.: +55 (11) 3175-4369
E-mail: kaique.vasconcellos@safra.com.br

Santander

Thiago Roberto L. Silva
Tel: +55 11 3553-2555
E-mail: thiagorsilva@santander.com.br

André de Mello Sampaio
Tel: +55 11 3553-7426
E-mail: ansampaio@santander.com.br

Scotiabank

Ezequiel Fernández López, CFA
Tel.: +56 (22) 692-6251
E-mail: ezequiel.fernandez@scotiabank.cl

XP Investimentos

Gabriel Fonseca Francisco
Tel.: +55 (11) 4871-4375
E-mail: gabriel.fonseca@xpi.com.br